Hope you all had a lovely Christmas

2008-12-26-dscf0329

 

and you got everything that you wished for, and family and friends have had a lovely time too.

I have been an incredibly fortunate girl this year, and received some more beloved COPIC markers, a Russell Howeard DVD (as pictured above), but one of the main pressies can be seen surrounding them – it was a light tent, and is going to prove soooo useful – I have hated having scrappy backgrounds behind my images when I post.

It came with black, red, blue and white backgrounds, and folds up neatly (if I could actually manage it) into a tiny bag – mind you I nearly took somebody’s eye out when I took it out the bag!

The kids had a particularly musical Christmas, with the Drummer boy receiving his Ableton 7 live music software, and Lydia getting not only an electric guitar and amp, but a fab keyboard as well – they are particularly happy.

Ohhhh, I also got my fabulous Danish jewellery – not Pandora this time, but Hultquist – it’s a fabulous purple knotted ball with a little gold frog playing with a bead ball.

Right, just finished off lunch, and now Guy and I am off for a quick bike ride……………. laters peeps.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under All me me me

Leave a comment