I’m sorry, what for what is about to follow………..

bum, bum, BUM, BUM, FIGGY PUDDIN’ BUMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMm!!!!!!!!

I’ve just broken my Making Memories Paper Trimmer – to cut a long story short I had a bit of glue drop stuck under the plastic guide thingy, and I lifted it my, was a little too heavy handed and it wouldn’t go back down again………so I tried to take out the guide and place it back in, and trying to do this I broke off the bottom bit that fits round the luggy thing………………….. BUM, BUM, BUM……………………..

Clearly, after that outburst I am now on the naughty list, and Santa clearly won’t be slipping a sable under or anything else under my tree for having such a potty mouth, but I say again, BUMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM FRIGGIN BUGGER BUM……….. I L-O-V-E my trimmer, it’s less than a year old – now what can I do?  Can you new ones anywhere?

2008-12-23-giftholder-dscf0323

Anyway, made another giftcard holder last night, slightly wider 3.5″, but the same formula.  Crappie picture, I am too upset to cut and crop it, I’m off to sulk.

Leave a comment

Filed under Scor-pal, Stampin' Up (SU)

Leave a comment