Daily Archives: 17 December, 2006

Slowly getting there with the office…..

a few more things moved downstairs, and the networking and laptop wireless sorted out now.

The new cupboard is secured to the wall, and I can start putting things in it, and I bought a cd tower to house my stamps – only problem is, that it’s half full already.

Guy’s also run the power extension for my heat gun, ottlite and melt pot, and I am about to go upstairs and herd together the ink pads.

I will have a go at taking a few photos tomorrow, but we are still in a bit of disarray with things all over, so don’t expect picture perfect!

Watched the re-run of Dr Who this afternoon, but just about to re-watch it as Lydia was at the cinema celebrating a friend’s birthday and missed it.

Galaxy Girl

Leave a comment

Filed under All me me me, David Tennant, Prince of Ruffledom